WBCCI Watchung NJ Unit
Region 2

Watchung NJ Unit Officers

Home | Officers | Unit Schedule  | Rally Reports  | Links|Photos  |  Join Us  |  The Hillbilly  |  Forms
 

2015 Watchung Officers:

President

Jane Layman (917-887-5398)

JaneLayman2@mac.com


1st Vice President

Richard Short (609-693-5986)

RCShort49@yahoo.com


2nd Vice President

Mark Ratliff (609-730-8580)

Mratliff70@gmail.com


Treasurer

Marian Wooding (908-684-5239)

mwooding241@gmail.com


Recording Secretary

Dave Morrison (973-627-3875)

dave@dwmorrison.com


Corresponding Secretary

Dave Morrison (973-627-3875)

dave@dwmorrison.com


Directors:

Howard Eldridge (609-452-9579)

howie.braith@verizon.net


Steve Nehlig (908-735-9546)

svnehlig@comcast.net


Barbara Bacon (908-876-4344)

barbara.bacon@embarqmail.com


Betty Lou Walker

(973-702-3042)

hunterbill35@gmail.com


Past President

George Kiesel


Membership

Rich Short (609-693-5986)

RCShort49@yahoo.com


Web Master

Dave Morrison (973-627-3875)


dave@dwmorrison.com

Newsletter Editor


Lea Plant (609-978-0152)

Tenlea@aol.com


Sunshine

George/Linda Kiesel (908-996-6949)

Lkiesel@ptd.net


 


 

webmaster: webmaster@watchungunit.org

Copyright 2006-2015 - Watchung NJ Unit