WBCCI Watchung NJ Unit
Region 2

Watchung NJ Unit Officers

Home | Officers | Unit Schedule  | Rally Reports  | Links|Photos  |  Join Us  |  The Hillbilly  |  Forms
 

2014 Watchung Officers:

President
  George Kiesel (908-996-6949)
  Gkiesel@ptd.net

1st Vice President 
  Jane Layman (917-887-5398)
  JaneLayman2@mac.com

2nd Vice President
  Richard Short (609-693-5968)
  RCShort49@yahoo.com

Treasurer
  Marian Wooding (908-684-5239)
  wwooding250@comcast.net

Recording Secretary
  Lea Plant (609-978-0152)
  Tenlea@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary
  Linda Kiesel (908-996-6949)
  Lkiesel@ptd.net

Directors:
     Cal Bacon (908-876-4344)
      calvin.bacon@gmail.com
     
     Fred Brugmans (908-647-3215)
      mollybrugmans@gmail.com
     
     Howard Eldridge (609-452-9579)
      howie.braith@verizon.net
     
     Steve Nehlig (908-735-9546)
      svnehlig@comcast.net

Past President
  Joe Fodor

Membership
  Rich Short (609-693-5986) 
  RCShort49@yahoo.com

Web Master
  Dave Morrison (973-627-3875)
  dave@opcenter.net

Newsletter Editor
  Lea Plant (609-978-0152) 
  Tenlea@aol.com

Sunshine
  George/Linda Kiesel (908-996-6949)
  Lkiesel@ptd.net


 


 

webmaster: webmaster@watchungunit.org

Copyright 2006-2014 - Watchung NJ Unit